خدمات التحرير لحسابهم الخاص

خدمات التحرير لحسابهم الخاص المهنية, متخصص في الطب, علمي, العمل والكتابة الفنية.

أحمل لعملي تحرير مستقلة ثروة من الخبرة المهنية في الطب, البحث والكتابة العلمية والتقنية. لدي دكتوراه في علم الأوبئة الوراثية, دبلوم دراسات عليا في الفنون (التحرير والاتصالات) وعملت في بيئة البحث العلمي لمدة عشرين عاما.

أنا بارعون مع الأفكار المعقدة وملتزمة جعلها نابضة بالحياة والوصول إلى جمهورها المستهدف دون التأثير على سلامة الكامنة وراءها.

لدي اهتمام الحساسية بالتفاصيل وملتزم بالمواعيد النهائية. أقدر علاقات عمل جيدة مع موكلي واحترام الاحتياجات الخصوصية وسريتها.

يمكنني أن أقدم لكم الخدمات التحرير من ذوي المهارات العالية لتلبية الاحتياجات المحددة الخاصة بك.

اتصل بي اليوم للتعبير الحر أو لمناقشة الاحتياجات الخاصة بك وتحريرها.

ما أقدمه

تحرير النسخ

تحرير النسخ يمكن تحويل الكتابة في وثيقة امع للغاية ما هو مكتوب بشكل واضح وخالية من الأخطاء. تحرير النسخ يتجاوز أخطاء تثبيت الإملاء, قواعد اللغة وعلامات الترقيم لضمان أن معنى كل جملة واضح وأن كتاباتك يتدفق بشكل جيد مع التحولات المناسبة بين الجمل.

تحرير أطروحة

الطلاب, الطلاب خصوصا الدولي, يمكن أن تستفيد بشكل كبير من خدمات محرر المهنية عند كتابة أو أطروحة الدكتوراه الماجستير. الكتابة واضحة تضمن الممتحنين قادرون على التركيز على أفكارك بدلا من أن يصرف من مشاكل مع التعبير الكتابي الخاص بك.

التنسيق

أنا يمكن أن تساعد في جعل المشروع ناجحا عن طريق التحقق من أن يتم تضمين كافة العناصر المستندات المطلوبة وهي بالترتيب الصحيح (مثلا, صفحة عنوان الكتاب, نبذة مختصرة, جدول المحتويات, قائمة الأشكال, قائمة جداول, المراجع وشكر وتقدير). يمكنني أيضا أن تساعدك على تنسيق المستند في Microsoft Word ومساعدة في تصميم وتخطيط للنص, الجداول, الأرقام والإشارات باستخدام دليل النمط المناسب.

خدمات التحرير لحسابهم الخاص

يمكنني أن أقدم لكم الخدمات التحرير من ذوي المهارات العالية لتلبية الاحتياجات المحددة الخاصة بك.

  • تحرير النسخ

    تحرير النسخ يمكن تحويل الكتابة في وثيقة امع للغاية ما هو مكتوب بشكل واضح وخالية من الأخطاء.

    قراءة المزيد
  • تحرير أطروحة

    الكتابة واضحة تضمن الممتحنين قادرون على التركيز على الأفكار في الدكتوراه أو أطروحة الماجستير بدلا من أن يصرف من مشاكل مع التعبير الكتابي الخاص بك.

    قراءة المزيد
  • التنسيق

    أنا يمكن أن تساعدك على تنسيق المستند في Microsoft Word ومساعدة في تصميم وتخطيط للنص, الجداول, الأرقام والإشارات باستخدام دليل النمط المناسب.

    قراءة المزيد
  • الرجوع

    في حين أن هناك عددا من الأساليب الرجوع شائعة الاستخدام, وغالبا ما يكون المجلات والجامعات متطلبات الخاصة بها. أنا يمكن أن تساعدك على تهيئة المراجع الخاصة بك إلى أيهما مطلوب أسلوب.

    قراءة المزيد
  • تحرير الهيكلي

    يركز التحرير الهيكلي على المحتوى, لغة, الأسلوب والتسلسل المنطقي المستند ككل.

    قراءة المزيد
  • التدقيق اللغوي

    وجود المستند مهنيا يضمن تدقيق تلك الوثيقة الخاصة بك خالية من الأخطاء والتناقضات.

    قراءة المزيد

ماذا يقول عملائي

أنا أوصي جيليان. بكل بساطة, العمل الذي قامت به لبلدي أطروحة الدكتوراه كانت مذهلة. وقد انعكس هذا في التعليقات من الممتحنين بلدي. محقق 1 وقال "أدلة من التدقيق اللغوي حذرين للغاية, التحقق من المراجع وقلق مع اتساق أسلوب ". محقق 2 منح مبلغ بامتياز. إعداد واهتمامها بالتفاصيل ضمان حصلت على أفضل نتيجة ممكنة. أنا ناضلت مع العديد من جوانب التنسيق وقراءة دليل مثل صفحات محتويات, الفواصل العليا, ترقيم الصفحات والعديد من التفاصيل الصغيرة الأخرى ناهيك عن الوقت الذي كان قد اتخذ لي. وكان أفضل المال لقد قضيت من أي وقت مضى وضمان انتهيت درجة الدكتوراه قبل الموعد النهائي بلدي. شكرا لكم, جيليان.

ميشيل K

(علم النفس الإيجابي والمرشح التعليم الدكتوراه)

لن أتردد في أن يوصي الخدمات جيليان لشخص إكمال أطروحة الدكتوراه في العلوم. أنا بصراحة لا أعتقد أنني قد التقى بلدي الموعد النهائي للتقديم اذا لم يكن لتنسيق وتحرير النسخ أنها قدمت بطريقة سريعة ومحترفة جدا. من وجهة نظرنا أول الاتصال عبر البريد الالكتروني, شعرت بثقة كبيرة في قدراته وفي جميع مراحل العملية كانت مصدر غير متوقع التشجيع. شكرا جزيلا جيليان!

إليسا H

(طالب دكتوراه)

لقد استخدمت هذه الشعبة تحرير الخدمات للحصول على بلدي الدكتوراه النهائي في المظهر, شكل submittable. تنسيق جيليان أطروحتي, وضعه في وثيقة واحدة مع صفحات لقب المراجع والمراجع. وقالت انها أيضا فحص كل ما عندي من المراجع للتأكد من أن أسلوب يتفق وصحيح. كان من الممكن أن مهمة ضخمة بالنسبة لي, لكن جيليان قدمت لي مع وثيقة واحدة مستعدة لتقديم, وكان عملها سريعة والمهنية. المنتج النهائي بدا رائع. لن أتردد في أن يوصي لها خدمات المساعدة في ما يمكن أن يكون عملية صعبة للحصول على أطروحة على استعداد لتقديم.

Desmonda L

(مرشح فلسفة الدكتوراه)

آخر من مدونة

وهذا سحب في آخر 3 بلوق وظيفة. تحتاج إلى تعيين صورة ميزة تحت كل وظيفة, يستخدم هذا كصورة مصغرة.

womensfootyalmanac2018 (1)

المرأة الفوتي تقويم 2018

وكان الموسم الثاني من AFLW نجاحا كبيرا وثقت مرة أخرى على موقع الفوتي تقويم. I...
WomensFootyAlmanac2017

المرأة الفوتي تقويم

للاحتفال الموسم AFLW الافتتاحي, the good people at the Footy Almanac website published a collection of match reports....
Tracey Joyce

مقابلة مع مؤلف تريسي M. جويس

In a recent interview with author Tracy M. جويس, I was able to explain a little about editing and what authors...

Freelance editing services

Professional freelance editing services, specialising in medical, scientific, business and technical writing.

I bring to my freelance editing work a wealth of professional expertise in medical, scientific and technical research and writing. I have a PhD in Genetic Epidemiology, a Postgraduate Diploma in Arts (Editing and Communications) and have worked in an academic research environment for twenty years.

I am adept with complex ideas and committed to making them vibrant and accessible to their target audience without compromising their underlying integrity.

I have fastidious attention to detail and am committed to meeting deadlines. I value good working relationships with my clients and respect their privacy and confidentiality needs.

I can offer you highly skilled editing services to meet your specific needs.

Contact me today for a free quote or to discuss your editing requirements.

What I Offer

Copyediting

Copyediting can transform your writing into a highly polished document that is clearly written and error free. Copyediting goes beyond fixing errors of spelling, grammar and punctuation to ensure that the meaning of each sentence is clear and that your writing flows well with appropriate transitions between sentences.

Thesis editing

Students, especially international students, can benefit enormously from the services of a professional editor when writing a master’s or PhD thesis. Clear writing ensures that examiners are able to focus on your ideas rather than be distracted by problems with your written expression.

Formatting

I can help make your project a success by checking that all required document elements are included and are in the correct order (e.g., title page, abstract, table of contents, list of figures, list of tables, references and acknowledgements). I can also help you format your document in Microsoft Word and help design the layout for text, tables, figures and references using the appropriate style guide.

Freelance editing services

I can offer you highly skilled editing services to meet your specific needs.

  • Copyediting

    Copyediting can transform your writing into a highly polished document that is clearly written and error free.

    Read More
  • Thesis editing

    Clear writing ensures that examiners are able to focus on the ideas in your PhD or master’s thesis rather than be distracted by problems with your written expression.

    Read More
  • Formatting

    I can help you format your document in Microsoft Word and help design the layout for text, tables, figures and references using the appropriate style guide.

    Read More
  • Referencing

    While there are a number of commonly used referencing styles, journals and universities often have their own specific requirements. I can help you format your references into whichever style is required.

    Read More
  • Structural editing

    Structural editing focuses on the content, language, style and logical flow of your document as a whole.

    Read More
  • Proofreading

    Having your document professionally proofread ensures that your document is free from mistakes and inconsistencies.

    Read More

What My Clients Say

I highly recommend Gillian. Quite simply, the work she did for my PhD thesis was amazing. This was reflected in the comments from my examiners. Examiner 1 said ‘evidence of very careful proofreading, checking of references and concern with consistency of style’. Examiner 2 awarded Sum Cum Laude. The preparation and her attention to detail ensured I got the best possible result. I struggled with many aspects of the formatting and proof-reading such as the contents pages, apostrophes, page numbering and many other minor details not to mention the time it would have taken me. It was the best money I have ever spent and ensured I finished my PhD prior to my deadline. Thank you, Gillian.

Michelle K

(Positive Psychology and Education PhD candidate)

I would not hesitate to recommend Gillian’s services to someone completing a PhD thesis in science. I honestly don’t think I would have met my submission deadline if it wasn’t for the formatting and copyediting that she provided in a quick and very professional manner. From our very first email communication, I felt very confident in her abilities and throughout the process she was an unexpected source of encouragement. Thank you so much Gillian!

Elisa H

(PhD student)

I used Dite Editing Services to get my finished PhD into a presentable, submittable form. Gillian formatted my thesis, putting it into a single document with title pages references and bibliography. She also checked all my referencing to ensure that the style was consistent and correct. That would have been a monumental task for me, but Gillian provided me with a single document ready to submit, and her work was quick and professional. The finished product looked wonderful. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her services for help in what can be a difficult process of getting a thesis ready to submit.

Desmonda L

(Philosophy PhD candidate)

Latest from Blog

This will pull in the last 3 blog posts. Need to set a feature image under each post, this is used as the thumbnail.

womensfootyalmanac2018 (1)

Women’s Footy Almanac 2018

The second season of the AFLW was a great success and was again documented on the Footy Almanac website. I...
WomensFootyAlmanac2017

Women’s Footy Almanac

To celebrate the inaugural AFLW season, the good people at the Footy Almanac website published a collection of match reports....
Tracey Joyce

Interview with author Tracy M. Joyce

In a recent interview with author Tracy M. Joyce, I was able to explain a little about editing and what authors...